Get a Quote from RockZone Americas

We'll be happy to provide consultation on your project, or rental and purchase quotes for all of our Rockwheel, Rockcrusher, Rockscreeners, and soil mixer products. Please fill out this form or call us.
We do our best to reply within one business day!

The more we know the better we can help!


Meet the RockZone Americas/Connect Work Tools Team

Kogelmann Chip Sml2

Chip Kogelmann

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, VT, Canadian Provinces: NB, NL, NS, PE, QC

Director of Sales
814-360-0559
chip@rockzoneamericas.com
Geordie Stewart Rza

Geordie Stewart

AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX

Regional Business Manager – South Central
678-699-7778
geordie@connectworktools.com
Aaron O Shaughnessy Rza

Aaron O'Shaughnessy

IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI Canadian Provinces: AB, MB, NT, NU, ON, SK

Regional Business Manager - Midwest
218-591-8070
aaron@connectworktools.com
Vaugh Ali Rza

Vaughn Ali

AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, MS, SC, TN, VA, WV

Regional Business Manager - Southeast
813-760-9532
vaughn@connectworktools.com
Kiefer Eales Rza

Kiefer Eales

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Canadian Provinces: BC, YT

Regional Business Manager - West
218-390-8076
kiefer@connectworktools.com
Desanto Cathy Rza

Cathy DeSanto

Inside Sales Manager
715-395-5091
cathy@rockzoneamericas.com